Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is selected from the Board of Directors and is responsible for financial and administrative concerns including budget preparation, approval of accounts, procedures and polices for hiring and dismissal of staff and specific issues affecting administration or policy. Approximately seven meetings are held each year.

Gordon Wolstenholme – Chair (Town of Fort Macleod)
Henry Van Hierden – Vice-Chair (MD of Willow Creek)

Barry Johnson (Town of Stavely)
Bill Chapman (Town of Coaldale)
Don Anderberg (Town of Pincher Creek)
Jim Bester (Cardston County)
Tom Rose (Town of Bassano)